Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Glenrothes Cricket Club

View

1st XI - The team

Aidan Justus

W 9 L 8 D 0
Also plays for: Midweek , 4th XI , 2nd XI
Batting:
  • Innings 18
  • Not Out 2
  • Runs 450
  • High score 76
  • Avg. 28.1
  • 50+ 3
  • Ducks 1
 
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Run Out (2) Bowled (5) Caught (5) Leg Before Wicket (3) Stumped (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 111.3
  • Runs 442
  • Wickets 13
  • Best 3/27
  • Avg. 34.0
  • Econ. 4.0
  • SR 51.5
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (2) Caught (6) Leg Before Wicket (4) Stumped (1)
Fielding:
  • Catches 9
  • Run outs 2
 
 
 
April 2017
Sat 22 Apr, 13:00
a
Friendly
W
Performance: 58, 1/6
Sat 29 Apr, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 46, 0/55
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 12:00
a
League
W
Performance: 11, 2/34
Sat 13 May, 12:00
h
L
Performance: 7, 0/18
Sun 14 May, 12:00
h
L
Performance: 42, 0/51
Tue 23 May, 18:00
a
L
Performance: 18, 1/10
Sat 27 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 1, 0/47
June 2017
Performance: 31, 0/7
Sat 10 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 4, 0/38
Sat 17 Jun, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 0, 1/22
Sat 24 Jun, 12:00
a
W
Performance: 59, 1/8
July 2017
Sat 1 Jul, 12:00
a
T
Performance: 29, 1/25
Sat 8 Jul, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 1, 0/34
Sat 15 Jul, 12:00
a
League
W
Performance: 4
Sat 22 Jul, 12:00
a
League
L
Performance: 76, 3/27
Sat 29 Jul, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 28, 0/14
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 2, 1/32
Sat 19 Aug, 12:00
a
L
Performance: 33*, 2/14

Team sponsors

Club sponsors