Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Glenrothes Cricket Club

View

1st XI - The team

Chris Mohale

W 11 L 7 D 0
Also plays for: 2nd XI , Midweek , 4th XI
Batting:
  • Innings 16
  • Not Out 4
  • Runs 96
  • High score 20
  • Avg. 8.0
  • Ducks 1
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (5) Bowled (1) Leg Before Wicket (6)
Bowling:
  • Overs 130.5
  • Runs 486
  • Wickets 30
  • Best 5/49
  • Avg. 16.2
  • Econ. 3.7
  • SR 26.2
  • 5W 1
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (9) Caught (15) Leg Before Wicket (4) Stumped (2)
Fielding:
  • Catches 6
  • Run outs 1
 
 
 
April 2017
Sat 22 Apr, 13:00
a
Friendly
W
Performance: 20*, 1/6
Sat 29 Apr, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 6, 3/25
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 12:00
a
League
W
Performance: 1, 1/40
Sat 13 May, 12:00
h
L
Performance: 1*, 0/21
Sun 14 May, 12:00
h
L
Performance: 5, 0/38
Sat 27 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 10, 1/31
Tue 30 May, 18:00
a
W
Performance: 1/11
June 2017
Performance: 3, 1/11
Sat 10 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 15, 0/32
Sat 17 Jun, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 8*, 0/12
Sat 24 Jun, 12:00
a
W
Performance: 5/49
July 2017
Sat 1 Jul, 12:00
a
T
Performance: 2, 2/26
Sat 8 Jul, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 3/45
Sat 15 Jul, 12:00
a
League
W
Performance: 11, 3/9
Tue 18 Jul, 18:00
a
W
Performance: 4*, 1/15
Sat 22 Jul, 12:00
a
League
L
Performance: 3, 2/39
Sat 29 Jul, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 0, 2/16
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 6, 2/10
Sat 19 Aug, 12:00
a
L
Performance: 1, 2/50

Team sponsors

Club sponsors