Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Glenrothes Cricket Club

View

1st XI - The team

Jamie Penman

Wicket Keeper
W 10 L 7 D 0
Also plays for: 2nd XI , Midweek , 4th XI
Previous clubs: Heriots CC
Dunfermline Knights CC
Batting:
  • Innings 16
  • Not Out 1
  • Runs 150
  • High score 46
  • Avg. 10.0
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (9) Leg Before Wicket (3) Bowled (2) Stumped (1)
Fielding:
  • Catches 12
  • Stumpings 3
 
 
 
April 2017
Sat 22 Apr, 13:00
a
Friendly
W
Performance: 2
Sat 29 Apr, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 15*
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 12:00
a
League
W
Performance: 46
Sat 13 May, 12:00
h
L
Performance: 1
Sun 14 May, 12:00
h
L
Performance: 8
Tue 23 May, 18:00
a
L
Performance: 1
June 2017
Performance: 4
Sat 10 Jun, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 4
Sat 17 Jun, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 6
Sat 24 Jun, 12:00
a
W
July 2017
Sat 1 Jul, 12:00
a
T
Performance: 1
Sat 8 Jul, 12:00
h
W
Sat 15 Jul, 12:00
a
League
W
Performance: 19
Tue 18 Jul, 18:00
a
W
Performance: 13
Sat 22 Jul, 12:00
a
League
L
Performance: 4
Sat 29 Jul, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 1
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 19
Sat 19 Aug, 12:00
a
L
Performance: 6

Team sponsors

Club sponsors