Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Glenrothes Cricket Club

View

1st XI - The team

Safyaan Sharif

W 10 L 6 D 0
Also plays for: Midweek , 4th XI
Batting:
  • Innings 17
  • Not Out 4
  • Runs 645
  • High score 101
  • Avg. 49.6
  • 50+ 6
  • 100+ 1
  • Ducks 1
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (10) Leg Before Wicket (2) Stumped (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 88.2
  • Runs 292
  • Wickets 20
  • Best 5/20
  • Avg. 14.6
  • Econ. 3.3
  • SR 26.5
  • 5W 1
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (12) Caught (7) Leg Before Wicket (2)
Fielding:
  • Catches 9
  • Run outs 2
 
 
 
April 2017
Sat 22 Apr, 13:00
a
Friendly
W
Performance: 72, 1/12
Sat 29 Apr, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 4
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 12:00
a
League
W
Performance: 37
Sat 13 May, 12:00
h
L
Performance: 0
Sun 14 May, 12:00
h
L
Performance: 6
Tue 23 May, 18:00
a
L
Performance: 33, 3/14
Sat 27 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 51*, 2/22
Tue 30 May, 18:00
a
W
Performance: 101
June 2017
Performance: 69, 0/33
Sat 24 Jun, 12:00
a
W
Performance: 95, 0/41
July 2017
Sat 1 Jul, 12:00
a
T
Performance: 54, 2/16
Sat 8 Jul, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 58*, 2/42
Sat 15 Jul, 12:00
a
League
W
Performance: 1, 1/22
Tue 18 Jul, 18:00
a
W
Performance: 10, 2/16
Sat 22 Jul, 12:00
a
League
L
Performance: 19, 2/25
Sat 29 Jul, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 24, 0/29
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 11, 5/20

Team sponsors

Club sponsors