Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Glenrothes Cricket Club

View

2nd XI - The team

Ash Tosh

W 3 L 8 D 0
Also plays for: Midweek , 4th XI , 3rd XI
Previous clubs: Rollos Royes, Derbyshire
Allestree CC Derbyshire
Edinburgh South CC
Batting:
  • Innings 11
  • Runs 90
  • High score 32
  • Avg. 8.2
  • Ducks 2
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (2) Caught (3) Leg Before Wicket (5) Run Out (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 32.5
  • Runs 122
  • Wickets 10
  • Best 5/20
  • Avg. 12.2
  • Econ. 3.7
  • SR 19.7
  • 5W 1
 
 
 
Dismissals: Leg Before Wicket (4) Bowled (5) Caught (1)
Fielding:
  • Catches 4
 
 
 
April 2017
Sat 29 Apr, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 5, 0/39
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 12
Sat 13 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 0
June 2017
Sat 3 Jun, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 19
Sat 17 Jun, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 9
Sat 24 Jun, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 1, 3/15
July 2017
Sat 1 Jul, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 32, 5/20
Sat 8 Jul, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 0, 0/11
Sat 15 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 7, 2/23
Sat 29 Jul, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 2, 0/9
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 3, 0/5

Team sponsors

Club sponsors