Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Glenrothes Cricket Club

View

2nd XI - The team

Muhammad Assad Dastgir rafique

Bowler Left Arm
W 3 L 8 D 1
Also plays for: Midweek , 4th XI , 3rd XI
Batting:
  • Innings 8
  • Not Out 4
  • Runs 25
  • High score 7
  • Avg. 6.3
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (2) Stumped (1) Bowled (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 57
  • Runs 260
  • Wickets 11
  • Best 2/25
  • Avg. 23.6
  • Econ. 4.6
  • SR 31.1
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (8) Leg Before Wicket (1) Bowled (2)
Fielding:
  • Catches 3
 
 
 
April 2017
Sat 29 Apr, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 0*, 1/21
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 0/23
Sat 13 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 6, 2/27
Sat 27 May, 13:00
h
D
Performance: 0/28
June 2017
Sat 3 Jun, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 7, 0/20
Sat 17 Jun, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 0*, 2/28
Sat 24 Jun, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 1*, 1/9
July 2017
Sat 1 Jul, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 2/25
Sat 8 Jul, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 1/14
Sat 15 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 4, 2/41
Sat 29 Jul, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 2, 0/18
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 5*, 0/6

Other players

Team sponsors

Club sponsors