Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Glenrothes Cricket Club

View

2nd XI - The team

Muhammad Talha

All Rounder
W 4 L 7 D 1
Also plays for: Midweek , 4th XI
Batting:
  • Innings 12
  • Not Out 2
  • Runs 204
  • High score 60
  • Avg. 20.4
  • 50+ 1
  • Ducks 1
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (6) Run Out (1) Caught (2) Stumped (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 14.2
  • Runs 122
  • Best 0/12
  • Econ. 8.5
Fielding:
  • Catches 1
  • Run outs 2
 
 
 
April 2017
Sun 23 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 24
Sat 29 Apr, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 10, 0/25
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 10, 0/18
Sat 13 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 0, 0/36
Sat 27 May, 13:00
h
D
Performance: 0*, 0/17
June 2017
Sat 3 Jun, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 8, 0/14
Sat 17 Jun, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 12
Sat 24 Jun, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 60
July 2017
Sat 1 Jul, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 31*
Sat 8 Jul, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 5
Sat 15 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 41, 0/12
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 3

Team sponsors

Club sponsors