Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Glenrothes Cricket Club

View

2nd XI - The team

Nathan Salt

Wicket Keeper
W 4 L 6 D 1
Also plays for: Midweek , 4th XI , 3rd XI , 1st XI
Previous clubs: Dunfermline Knights 1 XI
Dunfermline Knights 2 XI
Dunfermline Sunday XI
Dunfermline U11's
Dunfermline U13's
Dunfermline U15's
Dunfermline U18's
Fife U12's
Fife U14's
Batting:
  • Innings 11
  • Runs 132
  • High score 27
  • Avg. 12.0
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (3) Caught (6) Leg Before Wicket (2)
Bowling:
  • Overs 54.5
  • Runs 195
  • Wickets 20
  • Best 4/9
  • Avg. 9.8
  • Econ. 3.6
  • SR 16.5
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (9) Caught (11)
Fielding:
  • Run outs 1
 
 
 
April 2017
Sun 23 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 4, 2/31
Sat 29 Apr, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 11, 4/9
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 16, 1/19
Sat 27 May, 13:00
h
D
Performance: 16
June 2017
Sat 3 Jun, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 2, 0/18
Sat 24 Jun, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 13, 4/11
July 2017
Sat 1 Jul, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 27, 2/32
Sat 8 Jul, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 11, 1/20
Sat 15 Jul, 13:00
h
L
Performance: 10, 2/26
Sat 29 Jul, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 2, 3/16
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 20, 1/13

Team sponsors

Club sponsors