Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Glenrothes Cricket Club

View

Match Reports

August 2014

Sat 23 Aug, 13:00, League
Rain Rain Go Away

Rain Rain Go Away

3 years ago

By Craig Gould

3s Tharted by rain again

Sat 16 Aug, 13:00, League
Rain Saves Edinburgh South

Rain Saves Edinburgh South

3 years ago

By Craig Gould

Glens denied victory by the weather

Sat 9 Aug, 13:00, League
Mission Accomplished !!!!!!!

Mission Accomplished !!!!!!!

4 years ago

By Craig Gould

3s clinch ESCA Div 8 title with 2 games to go

July 2014

Sun 27 Jul, 13:00, League
3s Cruise to an Easy win

3s Cruise to an Easy win

4 years ago

By Craig Gould

3rd XI bowling attack demolish Leith

Sat 19 Jul, 13:00, League
Rain Denies Glens Probable Victory

Rain Denies Glens Probable Victory

4 years ago

By Craig Gould

Match abandoned as Glenrothes 3s looked in mood to knock off the required runs

Sat 12 Jul, 13:00, League
3rds Unbeaten Run Shattered

3rds Unbeaten Run Shattered

4 years ago

By Craig Gould

Glenrothes 3S Are soundly beaten by a strong SMRH 4s

Sat 5 Jul, 13:00, League
3s Triumph over nearest Rivals

3s Triumph over nearest Rivals

4 years ago

By Craig Gould

Glenrothes 3rd XI extend their unbeaten run to 10 games

June 2014

Sat 28 Jun, 13:00, League
3s Ease to 9th Straight Win

3s Ease to 9th Straight Win

4 years ago

By Craig Gould

Glenrothes 3rd XI remain unbeaten after 9 ESCA Div 8 matches

Sat 21 Jun, 13:00, League
Wardle the Chief Destroyer as 3s Run Continues at Leith

Wardle the Chief Destroyer as 3s Run Continues at Leith

4 years ago

By Eddie Gibbs

Andy McAulay reports on another fine win for Glenrothes 3rd XI at Leith.

Sat 14 Jun, 14:00, League
McAulay stands in for Gould as 3rd XI retain top spot and winning run

McAulay stands in for Gould as 3rd XI retain top spot and winning run

4 years ago

By Eddie Gibbs

Saturday saw Glenrothes CC 3rd XI make the trip across the water to Edinburgh to take on Watsonians 4th XI.

Sat 7 Jun, 13:00, League
3s Beat SMRH 4s And The Rain

3s Beat SMRH 4s And The Rain

4 years ago

By Craig Gould

Glenrothes 3rd XI rattle off another victory in double quick time

May 2014

Sat 31 May, 14:00, League
3s Victorious Again

3s Victorious Again

4 years ago

By Craig Gould

Glenrothes 3rd XI made short work of a very young , but plucky Watsonians 4th XI to maintain their 100% start to the season

Sat 17 May, 13:00, League
3rd XI maintain 100% record

3rd XI maintain 100% record

4 years ago

By Craig Gould

Glenrothes 3rd XI remain unbeaten in ESCA Div 8

Fixtures
Sun 22 Jul
h
League 13:00
Sat 28 Jul
h
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 29 Jul
a
Sunday XI Freuchie
League 13:00
Sat 4 Aug
a
1st XI Heriots CC
League 12:00
a
League 13:00

Team sponsors

Club sponsors