Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glenrothes Cricket Club app

View

Match Reports

June 2015

Sat 27 Jun, 13:00, League
Glens3X1 v Dalgety

Glens3X1 v Dalgety

By andy muir

Sweet Revenge For Only Defeat Of The Season

Sat 20 Jun, 13:00, League
Glenrothes3s v SMRH4s

Glenrothes3s v SMRH4s

By andy muir

Oldies show em how it's done

Sat 13 Jun, 13:00, League
Glenrothes 3s v Dunnikier 2s

Glenrothes 3s v Dunnikier 2s

By andy muir

Glens march to top of the league

Sun 7 Jun, 13:00, League
Broomhall v Glens 3

Broomhall v Glens 3

By andy muir

Broomhall blown away

May 2015

Sat 30 May, 13:00, League
DAF,S v GLENS 3

DAF,S v GLENS 3

By andy muir

Top Bowling Display

Sat 23 May, 13:00, League
Carlton 4 v Glenrothes 3

Carlton 4 v Glenrothes 3

By andy muir

Faiztastic

Sat 16 May, 13:00, League
Glenrothes v west lothian

Glenrothes v west lothian

By andy muir

Glens too strong for westie,s

Sat 2 May, 13:00, League
Glenrothes 3X1 V Morton 2X1

Glenrothes 3X1 V Morton 2X1

By andy muir

Davidson shine's on a cold dull day

April 2015

Sat 25 Apr, 13:00, League
Season begins in defeat

Season begins in defeat

By andy muir

Opening day blues for glens 3X1

Sat 18 Apr, 13:00, Friendly
Friendly

Friendly

By andy muir

sunny gilvenbank

Fixtures
Sat 27 Apr
a
1st XI Rossie Priory
League 13:00
h
2nd XI Marchmont 3
League 13:00
Sat 4 May
h
League 13:00
a
2nd XI Kirk Brae 2
League 13:00

Team sponsors

Club sponsors