Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Glenrothes Cricket Club app

View

Match Reports

June 2015

Sat 27 Jun, 13:00, League
Glens3X1 v Dalgety

Glens3X1 v Dalgety

3 years ago

By andy muir

Sweet Revenge For Only Defeat Of The Season

Sat 20 Jun, 13:00, League
Glenrothes3s v SMRH4s

Glenrothes3s v SMRH4s

3 years ago

By andy muir

Oldies show em how it's done

Sat 13 Jun, 13:00, League
Glenrothes 3s v Dunnikier 2s

Glenrothes 3s v Dunnikier 2s

3 years ago

By andy muir

Glens march to top of the league

Sun 7 Jun, 13:00, League
Broomhall v Glens 3

Broomhall v Glens 3

3 years ago

By andy muir

Broomhall blown away

May 2015

Sat 30 May, 13:00, League
DAF,S v GLENS 3

DAF,S v GLENS 3

3 years ago

By andy muir

Top Bowling Display

Sat 23 May, 13:00, League
Carlton 4 v Glenrothes 3

Carlton 4 v Glenrothes 3

3 years ago

By andy muir

Faiztastic

Sat 16 May, 13:00, League
Glenrothes v west lothian

Glenrothes v west lothian

3 years ago

By andy muir

Glens too strong for westie,s

Sat 2 May, 13:00, League
Glenrothes 3X1 V Morton 2X1

Glenrothes 3X1 V Morton 2X1

3 years ago

By andy muir

Davidson shine's on a cold dull day

April 2015

Sat 25 Apr, 13:00, League
Season begins in defeat

Season begins in defeat

3 years ago

By andy muir

Opening day blues for glens 3X1

Sat 18 Apr, 13:00, Friendly
Friendly

Friendly

3 years ago

By andy muir

sunny gilvenbank

Results
Sat 18 Aug
a
2nd XI Morton 3
League 140/8 – 139/8
L
Sat 11 Aug
h
League C – C
C
Sat 4 Aug
a
League 105 – 162/7
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors